## **Annual Committee Report**

Committee Name: Employee Salary/Benefit Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Lori Arnold, Jason Scheller, Mike Ruhl, Alexandria Gilmore, Kimberly Perkins, Maria Servin, Jana Bohannon, Debbie Alexander, Margaret Kincaid, Crystal Wells

Dates of meetings: December 1, 2017 & April 27, 2018

Accomplishments: One new possible benefit reviewed (Legal Shield – Theft ID) which was declined by the committee. Toni Jones was introduced as the new chair of the committee for next year.

Recommendations: None

Membership suggestions: One classified committee member has left employment and needs to be replaced.

Attachment of agendas and minutes, including attendance (if not posted on website) Posted to website

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: July 18, 2018